Know Your Bartender

I recently did a post over Corner Bar Austin discussing the pros of studying at the South Lamar Blvd. bar. Luckily for me I was able to go back, have a beer and do an interview for a project for my Fundamentals of Digital Online Media class.

I sat down with Justin Rahm where we discussed the how, why, and when he moved to Austin, started working at Corner Bar Austin and where his plans are taking him in the future.

Enjoy!

A big thank you to Corner Bar Austin and, more importantly, Justin Rahm for allowing me to make my video on premises and taking time out of their busy day.

Leave a Reply

